Alert

School Closure Extended by Governor Reynolds

On Thursday, April 2nd, Governor Reynolds ordered an extension to the school closures through April 30th. This means our CRCSD buildings and schools will...
 

Grant Wood

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Adams, Charlene ChAdams@crschools.us 319 558-1672  Health Secretary 9 Mo.
Barker, Rebecca rbarker@crschools.us 319 558-4407  Kindergarten Para I
Bergquist, Jacqueline JBergquist@crschools.us 319 558-3905  Kindergarten Para I
Blick, Chloe CBlick@crschools.us 319 558-3471  Vocal Music
Bullene, Linda lbullene@crschools.us 319-558-2467  Multicat Associate II
Carlson, Melissa MCarlson@crschools.us 319-558-2467  E.C.S.E. III
Carter, Sara SCarter@crschools.us 319 558-4664  Kindergarten
Clime, Victoria VClime@crschools.us   Permanent Substitute
Dorr, Andrea adorr@crschools.us 319 558-1368  Counselor
Erickson, Lauren LErickson@crschools.us 319 558-3841  4th Grade
Rows: 1 - 10 of 53

1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 6

 
Close