Staff Contact List


Office Staff

Mrs. Cindy Stock 
Principal 
cstock@cr.k12.ia.us

Mrs. Andi Dorr 
Counselor       
adorr@cr.k12.ia.us 

Ms. Stephanie Griffin
Student Support Liaison
sgriffin@cr.k12.ia.us

Ms. Stephanie Lewis
Building Secretary
StLewis@cr.k12.ia.us 

Mrs. Char Adams
Health Secretary 
chadams@cr.k12.ia.us

Reading Specialists 

Mrs. Nicole Shaw 
Instructional Design Strategist 
nshaw@cr.k12.ia.us

Mrs. Jackie McDermott 
Title 1 Teacher 
mmcdermott@cr.k12.ia.us

Mrs. Peggy Morrow 
Paraprofessional 
pmorrow@cr.k12.ia.us

Preschool

Mrs. Abbie Petsche        
apetsche@cr.k12.ia.us

Ms. Jessie Fiser                
jfiser@cr.k12.ia.us

Pam Ostwinkle
POstwinkle@cr.k12.ia.us

Kindergarten

Mrs. Lisa Johnson          
lsjohnson@cr.k12.ia.us

Mrs. Karen Pink              
kpink@cr.k12.ia.us

Mrs. Jessica Egly 
jegly@cr.k12.ia.us 

Classroom Paraprofessionals

Mrs. Rebecca Barker           
rbarker@cr.k12.ia.us

Mrs. Linda Bullene                 
lbullene@cr.k12.ia.us

Mrs. Jackie Bergquist           
jbergquist@cr.k12.ia.us

Marlee Ellis
MEllis@cr.k12.ia.us

Ms. Wendy Kimm                     
wkimm@cr.k12.ia.us 

Ms. Brenda Monaghan           
bmonaghan@cr.k12.ia.us 

Ms. Karen Saunders             
ksaunders@cr.k12.ia.us

Mrs. Jeanne Tarkington         
jtarkington@cr.k12.ia.us

1st grade 

Mrs. Sara Carter                
scarter@cr.k12.ia.us

Mrs. Rachel Rops              
rrops@cr.k12.ia.us

Level 1 Teachers

Ms. Lisa Nagle 
LNagle@cr.k12.ia.us

2nd Grade

Mrs. Stephanie Steele     
ssteele@cr.k12.ia.us

Mr. Ryan Ross
KrDecker@cr.k12.ia.us

PACT

Kristy Decker
KrDecker@cr.k12.ia.us

3rd Grade

Mrs. Megan Goldensoph      
mgoldensoph@cr.k12.ia.us

Ms. Melissa Stanford              
mstanford@cr.k12.ia.us

Mr. Blake Brandt                        
bbrandt@cr.k12.ia.us

Media Center

Ms. Deb Roggow                        
Media Specialist

Mrs. Karen Kaiser                     
Media Secretary 

4th Grade


Mrs. Jennifer Kramer              
jekramer@cr.k12.ia.us

Miss Lauren Taylor                   
tweber@cr.k12.ia.us

Volunteer Coordinator

Mrs. Jackie Bergquis

5th Grade

Mrs. Tricia Weber                    
tweber@cr.k12.ia.us

Mrs. Annette Renaud 
‚Äčarenaud@cr.k12.ia.us

Custodial Staff

Mr. Doug Thompson 
Building Engineer
DoThompson@cr.k12.ia.us               

Mr. Michael Dusil
Custodian
mdusil@cr.k12.ia.us

Specials Teachers

Mr. Ezekiel Keith PE                       
ekeith@cr.k12.ia.us

Ms. Lisa Shaver PE                            
lshaver@cr.k12.ia.us

Food Service

Mrs. Traci Noethe 
Cafeteria Manager 
tnoethe@cr.k12.ia.us

Anita Hargens
Assistant Manager

Peggy Schultz
Cafeteria Staff

Five Seasons Learning Center

Amanda Brogan
On-Site Supervisor
ABrogan@cr.k12.ia.us